Taryba

Eil. Nr. Pavardė Vardas Mob. tel. El. paštas
1 Baliūnas Vytautas 8611 54524 vytautas.baliunas@gmail.com
2 Blantaitis Romas 8615 70699 romas@lietkabelis.lt
3 Buterlevičius Vytautas-Steponas 8698 24328 v.buterlevicius@takas.lt
4 Degenienė Ona 8684 69079 onadegeniene@gmail.com
5 Degenis Donatas 8603 76161 d.degenis@gmail.com
6 Gaidžiūnaitė Janina 8687 55840 janina.gaidziunaite@gmail.com
7 Gustaitė Vilanda 8646 40478 vgustaite35@gmail.com
8 Jonuškienė Vilma 8612 37934 vilmaja12@gmail.com
9 Kliorienė Loreta 8615 30643 loreta@pramoga.com
10 Libikas Mindaugas 8650 28311 minlib@gmail.com
11 Margenis Rolandas 8610 34025 rolandas.margenis@gmail.com
12 Mazaliauskienė Ingrida 8600 62889 ingrida.maz@gmail.com
13 Michnevičius Žydrūnas 8686 03166 aiva22@elekta.lt
14 Petrauskas Stasys 8600 14237 Stasys.petrauskas@gmail.com
15 Petrulis Andrius 860450978 andrpetlius@gmail.com
16 Petukauskas Rimantas 8686 35589 rimantas@panevezioautobusai.lt
17 Rasikevičienė Lina 8650 80667 linar1957@gmail.com
18 Rasikevičienė Dovilė 8600 20737 dovile.rasikeviciene@gmail.com
19 Sankauskas Rimantas 8686 94900 rimantas.sankauskas@registrucentras.lt
20 Sikorskis Vaclovas 8686 68210 robertas1959@gmail.com
21 Vadapalienė Irena 8634 37502 irenavadapaliene@gmail.com
22 Vadopolas Povilas 8698 39474 p.vadopolas@takas.lt
23 Stanevičienė Danutė 8610 00987 danute.staneviciene@gmail.com
24 Vyžintas Ramūnas 8698 27755 ramunas.vyzintas@gmail.com
25 Vorienė Kristina 8687 57102 kristina.vore@gmail.com
26 Žmoginas Alvydas 8615 27046 zzmog@one.lt