Taryba

LSDP Panevėžio miesto skyriaus tarybos narių sąrašas 2017 m.

Eil. Nr. Pavardė Vardas Mob. tel. El. paštas
1 Buterlevičius Vytautas-Steponas 8698 24328 v.buterlevicius@takas.lt
2 Degenis Donatas 8603 76161 d.degenis@gmail.com
3 Gaidamavičius Egidijus 8698 23437 egidijus@gaidamavicius.eu
4 Gaidžiūnaitė Janina 8687 55840 janina.gaidziunaite@gmail.com
5 Gedrimas Svajūnas 8675 36868 sgedrimas@gmail.com
6 Gražys Arnoldas 8686 18107 arn010g@gmail.com
7 Jonuškienė Vilma 8612 37934 vilmaja12@gmail.com
8 Kvedaras Žydrūnas 8600 51116 Kvedaras.zydrunas@gmail.com
9 Margenis Rolandas 8610 34025 rolandas.margenis@gmail.com
10 Mazaliauskienė Ingrida 8600 62889 ingrida.maz@gmail.com
11 Michnevičius Žydrūnas 8686 03166 aiva22@elekta.lt
12 Petukauskas Rimantas 8686 35589 rimantas@panevezioautobusai.lt
13 Rasikevičienė Lina 8650 80667 linar1957@gmail.com
14 Ruplytė Ingrida 8602 86269 ruplyte@gmail.com
15 Sankauskas Rimantas 8686 94900 rimantas.sankauskas@registrucentras.lt
16 Vadapalienė Irena 8634 37502 irenavadapaliene@gmail.com
17 Vadopolas Povilas 8698 39474 p.vadopolas@takas.lt
18 Stanevičienė Danutė 8610 00987 danute.staneviciene@gmail.com
19 Vizbarienė Simona 865765095 simona.vizbariene@gmail.com
20 Vyžintas Ramūnas 8698 27755 ramunas.vyzintas@gmail.com
21 Žmoginas Alvydas 8615 27046 zzmog@one.lt